Testimonial

See the reviews on Facebook

If you have a moment, please feel free to add a testimonial at your convenience. All are greatly appreciated!

CLICK OR TAP TO SUBMIT A REVIEW


5.0 Facebook Review Status!
  • Nov 5, 2020Great work! Super efficient! ~ Mrs. Longacre (USPHL – NJ) – Project Artwork
  • Oct 22, 2020I gave Jeromy some pictures and said, make some sort of collage. The finished product he returned to me was fantastic, something I never would’ve thought of, and everyone loved it. His idea start to finish. Great job, would definitely recommend. ~ Mr. Lopez (DVHL – PA) – Project Artwork
  • Apr 23, 2020Jeromy does excellent work; is very patient and accommodating. I highly recommend him. ~ Mr. Volgraf  (DVHL – PA) – Project 1 | Project 2
  • Apr 19, 2020Some more of your incredible work! ~ Mr. Lappe (DVHL – PA) – Project Artwork
  • Mar 24, 2020Just got all of our 17 players a 11×14 photo done as their team gift. Incredibly happy with the photos and his work, the parents and players are very happy. I highly recommend him. ~ Mrs. Crowley-Devine (DVHL – PA) – Project Artwork
  • Mar 20, 2019Jeromy did a great job for my son. Very well price too. Great to communicate with. Highly recommended. ~ Mr. Stuart – Project Artwork (National Ball Hockey Team – United Kingdom)
  • March 9, 2019Jeromy did a Fantastic job creating a design for my son for his ice hockey team. My son loved it, and I can’t wait to frame it. Will definitely use again in future. ~ Mrs. Cox (ICSHL – PA) – Project Artwork
  • March 9, 2019Jeromy is so talented! Love the art work he created of my son! Thank you!!!  ~ Mrs. Pegler (Omaha, NE) 😊🏒 – Project Artwork
  • Feb 14, 2019Jeromy did a fantastic job with my son’s hockey picture. He took a regular picture and made it dimensional. He is extremely creative and talented. I highly recommend him to all! ~ Mrs. Bonczek (DVHL – PA) – Project Artwork

 

 916 total views,  2 views today